Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacob Birkenhäger

1.Vorsitzender

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 157 721 650 66

jacob.birkenhaeger@masifunde.de

 

 

  

Christiane Bergner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

Mobil:   +49 (0) 175 318 279 2

 

christiane.bergner@masifunde.de

 

 

 

Eva-Lotta Bueren

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 692 565 60

eva-lotta.bueren@masifunde.de

 

 

Louiza Charalambous

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 157 891 282 34

louiza.charalambous@masifunde.de 

Bereichsleitung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Zecher

Finanzen

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 692 565 60

christina.zecher@masifunde.de

 

 

 

Eva Schulte

Freiwilligenmanagement

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 692 565 60

eva.schulte@masifunde.de

 

 

 

Johanna Schubert

Bildungsarbeit Deutschland

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 516 067 50

johanna.schubert@masifunde.de



   


Mareike Thieben

PR- und Friendraising

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 9858 0691

mareike.thieben@masifunde.de

 

 

 

Melissa Kaufman

Freiwilligenmanagement

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 848 388 98

melissa.kaufman@masifunde.de

Regionalgruppenleitung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva-Lotta Bueren

Berlin

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 692 565 60

eva-lotta.bueren@masifunde.de

 

 


Stephanie Schmiedel

Bonn

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 163 924 555 5

stephanie.schmiedel@masifunde.de 

 

 

Franziska Uhlen

Mainz

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 152 341 388 16

franziska.uhlen@masifunde.de


   

  

Tobias Schön

Osnabrück

 

Mobil:  +49 (0) 174 478 306 1

tobias.schoen@masifunde.de

In Südafrika

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Schumacher

Fachkraft der Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Entwicklungshilfe e.V.

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 41 581 25 43

jonas.schumacher@masifunde.de